Skip to content

Game 8: POWER v SoCal A’s

June 12, 2011

POWER Lineup (OVR 5-2 / CONF 3-0)

1. DH 14 Curtis Gomez

2. SS 27 Evan Boyd

3. LF 7 Marcus Romero

4. RF 19 Frankie Torress

5. C 34 Alex DeLeon

6. 1B 24 Ryan Jones

7. CF 2 Justin Cureton

8. 3B Chett Zeise

9. 2B Zack Haley

On the mound: RHP 30 Casey McCarthy

Bark in the Park: The second  Bark in the Park is here! Bring the dogs on out to the stadium to put together a loud crowd here at the ballpark.

Building momentum: The POWER look to add to their four-game win streak and continue to stay undefeated in conference play.

Listen Live: Listen live to tonight’s game as Darrell Linderman and I (Kevin Seefried) call all of the action. The broadcast will start right around 6:30pm with the first pitch at 7:05.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: